Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Click Here to Add a Title

Click this text to start editing. This block is great for showcasing a particular feature or aspect of your business. It could be a signature product, an image of your entire staff, an image or your physical location, etc. Double click the image to customize it.

EVENTS

Where in the world is Diane praying attention? 


Join her for FaceBook Live Posts Mon-Fri at 11:11am EST
(whenever you like) with LIVE broadcasts on Monday + Friday


Pray Attention with Diane at 11:11


You're invited to our FB Group for a user-friendly,
spiritually-based look at Unity's Daily Word


Join the Facebook Group HERE.

2021 Events

January 15, 2019

January 1, 2021 – Thank God for a New Year of pandemic be-gone + Reset!

Sunday, Jan 10 Guest Speak @ Unity of Venice @ Venice FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, Jan 17 Guest Speak @ The Center for Spiritual Living @ Cape Coral FL + Online

Sunday, Jan 31 Guest Speak @ Unity of Delray Beach @ Delray Beach + Online

WATCH

Sunday, Jan 31 Guest Speak @ Unity Church of Peace North Port FL @ Online

WATCH

Sunday, February 7 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach @ Vero Beach + Online

WATCH

Sunday, Feb 14 Guest Speak @ Unity of Bonita Springs @ Bonita Springs Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, Feb 21 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

LISTEN

Sunday, March 7 Guest Speak @ Unity Temple of Truth @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, March 14 Guest Speak @ Unity of Bonita Springs @ Bonita Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, March 21 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach @ Vero Beach + Online

WATCH

Sunday, March 28 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

LISTEN

Easter Sunday, April 4 Guest Speak @ Unity of Bonita Springs @ Bonita Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, April 11 Guest Speak @ The Center for Spiritual Living @ Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, April 25 Guest Speak @ Unity of Raleigh NC + Online

WATCH

Sunday, May 2 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

LISTEN

Sunday, May 9 Guest Speak Mothers Day @ Unity of Venice @ Venice FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, May 16 Guest Speak @ The Center for Spiritual Living @ Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, May 23 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach  @ Vero Beach Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, May 30 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

LISTEN

Sunday, June 6 Guest Speak @ The Center for Spiritual Living @ Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, June 13 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach @ Vero Beach Church + Online

WATCH

June 14-18, 2021 Co-Emcee Unity Worldwide Ministries Convention @ Online

Sunday, June 20 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

LISTEN

Sunday, June 27th Guest Speak @ Unity of Delray Beach @ Delray Beach Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, July 4th Guest Speak @ Unity of Bonita Beach @ Bonita Beach Church + Online

Sunday, July 11 Guest Speak @ Unity of Pompano Beach @ Pompano Church + Online

+ Lead Celebration of Life for Virginia Mae Lane @ Unity of Pompano

LISTEN

Sunday, July 18 Guest Speak @ Unity of Venice @ Venice FL Church + Online

+ Lead Being a Living Prayer PrayerShop @ Unity of Venice

WATCH

Sunday, July 25 Guest Speak @ Unity Temple of Truth @ Church in St Pete FL + Online

WATCH

July 27 – August 3 Relaxing, Hiking, Pickleball Adventure in Lake Tahoe, Nevada

Sunday, August 15 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach @ Vero Beach Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, August 29 Guest Speak @ Unity of The Keys @ Key West Church + Online

WATCH

August 31 – September 12 Adventures - Artemis Launch in Virginia + Visits to NYC + Cambridge

October, 2021 Unity Minister in Residence, Namaste Village, Ajijic Mexico

December 5 – 9 Suncoast Unity Ministers Inc Retreat (President) @ DaySpring Center

Sunday, December 19 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living @ Cape Coral FL + Online

EVENTS you can "attend" in 2022
(with video links)

January 15, 2019

Sunday, January 2, 2022 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living,  Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, January 9 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus, St Petersburg FL + Online      

Sunday, January 16 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus, St Petersburg FL + Online      

January 23 – January 28 Keeper of the Flame for Unity Worldwide Summit, Phoenix AZ

January 31 – February 3 Visit and Enjoy my children, Thank You God!

Saturday, February 5, 3-7pm Author/Speaker @ Booked Event, O’Leary Publishing, C-3 Church Naples 

WATCH

Sunday, February 13 Guest Speak @ First Unity Spiritual Campus, St Petersburg FL + Online      

Sunday, February 20 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living,  Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, February 27 Guest Speak @ Unity Church of Peace in North Port FL @ Online

WATCH

Sunday, March 20 Guest Speaker @ Center for Spiritual Living,  Cape Coral FL + Online

May 22 – May 28 Cambridge MA area for my son, Garen’s graduation from Harvard

June 12 – June 18 Keeper of the Flame, Unity’s Worldwide Convention, Unity Village MO

July 1 – July 31 Unity Minister in Residence @ Namaste Village Ajijic Mexico + Online 

August 20 – August 28 Guest Minister @ Unity of Chautauqua NY + Online

September 1 – September 7 White Water Rafting + Hiking , Rogue River, Oregon