Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Click Here to Add a Title

Click this text to start editing. This block is great for showcasing a particular feature or aspect of your business. It could be a signature product, an image of your entire staff, an image or your physical location, etc. Double click the image to customize it.

EVENTS

Where in the world is Diane praying attention? 


Join her for a FB LIVE at 11:11am EST
on Facebook, Monday - Friday


Pray Attention with Diane at 11:11


You're invited to our FB Group for a user-friendly,
spiritually-based look at Unity's Daily Word


Join the Facebook Group HERE.

2020 Events

January 15, 2019

January 1, 2020  - 2020 begins with rejoicing – a holy whole New Year of living Love!


January 13  Invocation for 800 people at the Author’s Series, Ritz Tiburon, Naples FL


January 24 Ordination for Rev Shell’s CSL – Cape Coral FL


February 2 Home Blessing for Sandi, Naples FL


February 10-13 Unity Summit participant, Atlanta GA


Sunday, February 16 Speak + Workshop @ Unity Temple of Truth St Pete FL, 10am + 12 noon


5 Tuesdays Feb 18- March 17 Teach Metaphysics 3 SEE Credit Class, Unity Church of Peace, North Port


Sunday, February 23 Concert with Voices of Naples, Naples United Church of Christ, 3pm


Saturday February 29 Board Training for Unity Church of Peace, North Port FL, 9:30am-2:30pm


Covid became a known pandemic globally. Life, as we have known it... God is here every breath of the way...


Late March (Cocooning...) 11:11 Facebook Live Pray Attention Videos begin for Book Launch


April 4, 2am Overdid, Passed out - 10 staples, right crown, slight concussion – healing!


Sunday, April 5 Palm Sunday Pray Attention with Diane 11:11 FB Live began every M-F


Good Friday, April 10 Launched Pray Attention ~ 5 Sacred Meditations with Audio Book

became a #1 Amazon New Release


Sunday, May 17 Guest Speak @ Unity Church of Peace North Port FL @ Online


June, 2020 Cocooning / Quarantining in Naples (FB 11:11 M-F, Coaching + staying fit)


Sunday, July 5 Guest Speak @ Unity Temple of Truth @ Home + St Pete FL + Online


Sunday, July 12 Guest Speak @ Unity of New York @ Home + Online


Sunday, July 19 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online


Sunday, August 2 Guest Speak @ Unity of Citrus @ Home + Citrus Co FL + Online


Sunday, August 22 Co-Facilitator for Leadership Retreat @ Today’s Church, Tampa FL


September, 2020 Cocooning / Quarantining in Naples (FB 11:11 M-F, Coaching + staying fit)


September 20 Joined ILLI Faculty – Course: Pray Attention to your Self for you

Online anytime @ The Institute for Leadership and Lifelong Learning Int’l


Saturday, October 3 Gulf Coast Runners 5K Benefit Race SNIP (for animal awareness + care)


Sunday, October 4 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online


Saturday, October 10 Beach Vow Renewal / Re-Wedding on South Beach, Marco Island


Sunday, October 11 Guest Speak @ Unity Church of Peace North Port FL @ Online


Saturday, October 24 Beach Wedding at Wiggins Pass on Gulf of Mexico


Sunday, November 1 Guest Speak @ Unity of Delray Beach @ Delray Beach + Online


Sunday, November 8 Guest Speak @ Unity of Venice @ Venice FL + Online


Sunday, November 15 Guest Speak @ Unity of Venice @ Venice FL + Online


Sunday, November 22 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online


November 23-30 Healthy Bubble for Thanksgiving w/ friends + Resort in northern Georgia


December 6 - 10 Retreat w/ Suncoast Unity Ministers (Pres) @ Day Spring Episcopal Center


Sunday, December 13 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach @ Vero Beach + Online


Sunday, December 13 Guest Speak @ Unity Church of Peace North Port FL @ Online


Sunday, December 20 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online


Thursday, December 24 Christmas Eve Service @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + Online


Sunday, December 27 Guest Speak @ Unity Temple of Truth @ Home + St Pete 

EVENTS you can "attend" in 2021
(with video links)

January 15, 2019

January 1, 2021 2021 – Thank God for a New Year of pandemic be-gone + Reset!

Sunday, Jan 10 Guest Speak @ Unity of Venice @ Venice FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, Jan 17 Guest Speak @ The Center for Spiritual Living @ Cape Coral FL + Online


Sunday, Jan 31 Guest Speak @ Unity of Delray Beach @ Delray Beach + Online

WATCH

Sunday, Jan 31 Guest Speak @ Unity Church of Peace North Port FL @ Online

WATCH

Sunday, February 7 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach @ Vero Beach + Online

WATCH

Sunday, Feb 14 Guest Speak @ Unity of Bonita Springs @ Bonita Springs Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, Feb 21 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

LISTEN

Sunday, March 7 Guest Speak @ Unity Temple of Truth @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, March 14 Guest Speak @ Unity of Bonita Springs @ Bonita Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, March 21 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach @ Vero Beach + Online

WATCH

Sunday, March 28 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

LISTEN

Easter Sunday, April 4 Guest Speak @ Unity of Bonita Springs @ Bonita Church + Online

WATCH

Sunday, April 11 Guest Speak @ The Center for Spiritual Living @ Cape Coral FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, April 25 Guest Speak @ Unity of Raleigh NC + Online

WATCH

Sunday, May 2 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

LISTEN

Sunday, May 9 Guest Speak Mothers Day @ Unity of Venice @ Venice FL + Online

WATCH

Sunday, May 16 Guest Speak @ The Center for Spiritual Living @ Cape Coral FL + Online

Sunday, May 23 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach  @ Vero Beach Church + Online

Sunday, May 30 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

Sunday, June 6 Guest Speak @ The Center for Spiritual Living @ Cape Coral FL + Online

Sunday, June 13 Guest Speak @ Unity of Vero Beach @ Vero Beach Church + Online

June 14-18, 2021 Co-Emcee Unity Worldwide Ministries Convention @ Online

Sunday, June 20 Guest Speak @ Unity of St Petersburg @ Home + St Pete FL + Online

July 11-22 Adventure in Iceland...

0